Coordinating institution

Uppsala University, Department of Education
Contact person: Katarina Gahne
Phone number: +46 (0)18-471 7965

Partner institutions

Danmark

University College Lillebælt (UCL)
Kontaktperson: Poul Kristensen, pokr@ucl.dk

Estland

Tallin University, Institute of Educational Sciences
Kontaktperson: Anne Uusen, anne.uusen@tlu.ee

Färöarna

University of the Faroe Islands, Department of Education
Kontaktperson: Annika Antoniussen, annikaa@setur.fo

Finland

University of Helsinki, Faculty of Educational Sciences
Kontaktperson: Mikko Moilanen, mikko.moilanen@helsinki.fi

Åbo Akademi, Faculty of Education
Kontaktperson: Malin Wälitalo-Palo, Malin.Walitalo-Palo@abo.fi

Island

University of Island, School of Education, Teacher Education
Kontaktperson: Ása Fanney Gestsdóttir, asafanney@hi.is

Lettland

Liepaja University, Faculty of Pedagogy and Social Work
Kontaktperson: Linda Pavitola, linda.pavitola@liepu.lv

Norge

University College of Southeast Norway

Queen Maud University College of Early Childhood Education
Kontaktperson: Rasmus Kolseth Rian, international@dmmh.no

Sverige

Stockholm University, The Department of Child and Youth Studies
Contact person: Malin Håkansson, international@buv.su.se

Uppsala University, Department of Education
Kontaktperson: Katarina Gahne, katarina.gahne@edu.uu.se

Last modified: 2024-02-02